eServices: Importance of Logging Out

To prevent others from accessing private data, students should exit eServices using the logout button. This is especially important when accessing eServices through a public or shared computer. You must logout when finished to ensure that nobody else gains access your records.

The Logout button is located near the upper right corner of your screen near your student ID.